Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut Logistics Administration CENTRAL STORES

Contact Us

Address Central Stores
3 Discovery Drive, Unit 6114
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-6114
Phone Number 860-486-3626
Fax Number 860-486-3061
Email Address wwwstore@uconn.edu
Warehouse Hours M-F   7am-4:30pm
Office Hours M-F   7:30am-4:30pm
Address Surplus
6 Ahern Lane, Unit 5268
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-5268
Phone Number 860-486-3094
Fax Number 860-486-3694
Email Address wwwstore@uconn.edu
Showroom Tues & Thur 1-3pm 
Public Store One Friday A Month
LOGISTICS ADMINISTRATION
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Supply Chain Management
Amy Allen 860-486-6324
amy.allen@uconn.edu
FINANCIAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATOR

Martha Funderburk 860-486-1445
martha.funderburk@uconn.edu
OFFICE
PROCUREMENT SPECIALIST
Cathy ("Cat") Canfield 860-486-6506
cathy.canfield@uconn.edu
PROCUREMENT SPECIALIST Jill Petrello 860-486-1716
jill.petrello@uconn.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Annemarie Ryan 860-486-6301
annemarie.ryan@uconn.edu
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Customer Service / Online Ordering
Kathie Hood 860-486-3626
kathleen.hood@uconn.edu
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Billing
Heather Williams 860-486-6300
heather.williams@uconn.edu
WAREHOUSE
WAREHOUSE / DOCK SUPERVISOR
Shipping and Receiving
Steve Marrotte 860-486-6297
steven.marrotte@uconn.edu
WAREHOUSE
Order Status and Inventory Information
Storekeepers 860-486-6294 / 6303
SURPLUS
SURPLUS SHOWROOM DEPOT CAMPUS

6 Ahern Lane
Tues & Thurs, 1-3pm
Phone: 860-486-3094
Fax: 860-486-3694
joe.hollister@uconn.edu
jeff.w@uconn.edu
PUBLIC SURPLUS STORE DEPOT CAMPUS 6 Ahern Lane
One Friday A Month
860-486-3094