Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut Logistics Administration CENTRAL STORES

Public Surplus Store

PUBLIC SURPLUS STORE OPEN FRIDAY, 1/9/15

Come to the Public Surplus Store, Friday, 1/9/15, 10am - 3pm.
The store is open the second Friday of every month to all University staff, students, and the general public.
Check it out—you never know what treasure you might find!


The Public Surplus Store sells surplus items generated by all University of Connecticut departments.
It is open the second Friday of every month to the general public, all University Staff, and to students.
Items available at the Public Surplus Store change on a monthly basis.

To reach the Public Surplus Store, call 860-486-3094.

welcome sign public surplus store

The Public Surplus Store is located at the Depot Surplus Building,
6 Ahern Lane / Route 44 Middle Turnpike, Storrs (Mansfield Depot).

2015 STORE OPENING DATES

Fridays, 10am-3pm

Friday, Jan 09

Friday, Feb 13

Friday, Mar 13

Friday, Apr 10

Friday, May 08

Friday, Jun 12

Friday, Jul 10

Friday, Aug 14

Friday, Sep 11

Friday, Oct 09

Friday, Nov 13

Friday, Dec 11

Back to Top

POLICIES

  • All sales are CASH ONLY.

  • All items are sold "As Is." No guarantee or warranty, expressed or implied, is provided. Returns, trades, or refunds are not permitted.

  • Items not removed at the time of the sale may be picked up any Tuesday or Thursday from 1pm-3pm before the next store opening. Receipt must be shown at the time of pickup.

  • Items not picked up will be put back in the store for resale.

  • Items may not be exactly as labeled. Every effort is made to ensure accurate labeling, however we are not responsible for incorrectly marked items.

Back to Top